Trinity Logo
Trinity Washington University | Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Resources Site (password protected)

Amy Freeman, Chair

Patricia McGuire ’74, President

Margaret Dunning ’76

Tonya Esposito ’96

Barbara Glynn ’64 Trustee Emerita

Nicky Goren

Barbara Gutierrez, SND

Irene Horstmann Hannan ’68 Trustee Emerita

Holly Kimmitt ’00

Maisha Leek ’03

Kathy Raffa

Danielle Ramdath, Ph.D.

Joanne Recker, Ph.D., SND

Rosemary Reynolds, SND

Larry Savoy ’07 MSA

Wendy Scott

Alice Singdahlsen

Linda Talley

Loretta Walker

Lois Wims

Communications with the Board of Trustees should be directed to the chair or president at:

Board of Trustees
125 Michigan Avenue, N.E.
Washington, D.C. 20017

Interested in applying to Trinity? Contact or call 202-884-9400.

If you have a non-admissions related question, please use our online contact form and select the appropriate subject for your query. For website feedback or problems, please email



Student Services

Campus Services

About Trinity