Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Academic Affairs | Academic Calendar

Upcoming Academic Calendar Dates

Other Important Dates

  • January 2018
  • Tue, Jan 23: Day, Weekly, Term 1, Monthly Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Jan 26: Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes Begin
  • Fri, Jan 26: Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes Begin
  • Fri, Jan 26: School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Begin
  • Tue, Jan 30: ALTWK, MOT, MSN Add/Drop Deadline
  • February 2018
  • Fri, Feb 9- Sat, Feb 10 : Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Feb 9- Sat, Feb 10 : Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Feb 9- Sat, Feb 10 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Feb 16- Sat, Feb 17 : The School of Education Monthly Classes Meet
  • Mon, Feb 19: Presidents' Day (Trinity Closed)
  • Tue, Feb 20: Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Feb 23- Sat, Feb 24 : Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Feb 23- Sat, Feb 24 : Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Feb 23- Sat, Feb 24 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Mon, Feb 26- Sat, Mar 3 : Day and Weekly Mid-Term Assessments
  • March 2018
  • Mon, Mar 5- Sat, Mar 10 : Spring Break for Day and Semester-long Weekly Classes (Term 1 and Monthly Classes Continue) Check Your Syllabus
  • Tue, Mar 6: Day and Weekly Mid-Term Grades Due
  • Fri, Mar 9- Sat, Mar 10 : Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Mar 9- Sat, Mar 10 : Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Mar 9- Sat, Mar 10 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Sat, Mar 10: Term 1 Ends
  • Tue, Mar 13: Term 1 Grades Due
  • Fri, Mar 16: Term 2 Begins
  • Fri, Mar 16- Sat, Mar 17 : The School of Education Monthy Classes Meet
  • Mon, Mar 19: Registration for May, Summer, Fall 2018 Opens
  • Fri, Mar 23- Sat, Mar 24 : Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Mar 23- Sat, Mar 24 : Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Mar 23- Sat, Mar 24 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Mar 23: Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Mar 30: Good Friday (Trinity Closed)
  • Sat, Mar 31- Sun, Apr 1 : Easter Weekend (Trinity Closed)
  • April 2018
  • Wed, Apr 4: Day, Weekly, ALTWK, Monthly Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Apr 6- Sat, Apr 7 : The School of Education Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Apr 13- Sat, Apr 14 : Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Apr 13- Sat, Apr 14 : Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Apr 13- Sat, Apr 14 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Thu, Apr 19: Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Apr 20- Sat, Apr 21 : Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Apr 20- Sat, Apr 21 : Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Apr 20- Sat, Apr 21 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Wed, Apr 25: Founders' Day
  • Fri, Apr 27: Day Classes End
  • Sat, Apr 28: The School of Education Monthly Classes End
  • Mon, Apr 30- Sat, May 5 : Final Exams
  • May 2018
  • Sat, May 5: Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes End
  • Sat, May 5: Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes End
  • Sat, May 5: School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes End
  • Sat, May 5: Weekly Classes End
  • Tue, May 8: Day, Weekly, Alt Weekly, Monthly Final Grades Due
  • Sat, May 12: Term 2 Ends
  • Tue, May 15: Term 2 Grades Due
  • Thu, May 17: Commencement Rehearsal
  • Fri, May 18: Baccalaureate Mass and Reception
  • Sat, May 19: Commencement
  • Mon, May 21: May Term Begins
  • Fri, May 25: The School of Professional Studies May Term Ends
  • Fri, May 25: The School of Business and Graduate Studies May Term Ends
  • Sat, May 26: Memorial Weekend (No Class Meetings except EDU May Term)
  • Mon, May 28: Memorial Day (Trinity Closed)
  • Tue, May 29: SUMSEM and Term 1 Begins

More Information


Trinity reserves the right to change, without prior notice, any policy or procedure, tuition or fee, curricular requirements, or any other information found on this web site or in its printed materials.

Questions may be directed to Academic Affairs at AcademicAffairs@trinitydc.edu.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life