Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Campus Housing | Housing Staff

Meet the Staff

Trinity’s professional campus housing staff is here to make sure your residence hall is a safe and enjoyable place to live.

Campus Housing

Hopkins-Catherine-2

 

Catherine Hopkins, M.Ed.
Director of Campus Housing
Main Hall Room 217
hopkinsc@trinitydc.edu

 

Contact Us
If you have any questions or issues regarding campus housing, please contact our Main Office at (202) 884-9316 or campushousing@trinitydc.edu. To reach the Residence Hall Council, call (202) 884-9316 or email RHC@trinitydc.edu.

Resident Coordinators

Bennett, Kourtney- Campus Housing
Kourtney Bennett

Resident Coordinator – Cuvilly Hall
Cuvilly 542
BennetK@trinitydc.edu

 

 

Cameron, Angela- Housing
Angela Cameron
Resident Coordinator – Cuvilly Hall
Cuvilly 442
CameronA@trinitydc.edu

 

 

Glover, Gabrielle_DSC_7520


Gabrielle Glover, M.Ed.
Resident Coordinator, Cuvilly Hall
Cuvilly 1st Floor
GloverG@trinitydc.edu

 

 

Golden, Ashley_DSC_7518

 

Ashley Golden
Resident Coordinator -Kerby Hall
Kerby B303
GoldenA@trinitydc.edu

 

Karva, Fata

 

Fata Karva
Resident Coordinator - Kerby Hall
Kerby A105
karvaf@trinitydc.edu

 

 

Student Affairs Leadership

Morgan, Ophelia- Student AffairsOphelia Morgan
Assistant Dean for Student Engagement
Student Affairs
Phone: 202-884-9317
email: MorganO@trinitydc.edu

Dean Ophelia Morgan has direct responsibility for Student Activities and Campus Housing/ Residence Life operations and staffing.


For more information contact Catherine Hopkins, Director of Campus Housing at 202-884-9316 or email hopkinsc@trinitydc.edu

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life