Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Academic Affairs | Academic Calendar

Upcoming Academic Calendar Dates

Other Important Dates

  • October 2014
  • Sat, Oct 25: College of Arts and Sciences Fall Open House
  • Thu, Oct 30: Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • November 2014
  • Mon, Nov 3: Registration for Winter/Spring 2015
  • Tue, Nov 11: Day, Weekly, Monthly Withdrawal Deadline
  • Thu, Nov 13: Junior Ring Ceremony
  • Thu, Nov 20: Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Wed, Nov 26- Sat, Nov 29 : Thanksgiving Break (No Class Meetings)
  • December 2014
  • Fri, Dec 5: Day Classes End
  • Mon, Dec 8- Sat, Dec 13 : CAS, NHP, EDU Final Exams
  • Sat, Dec 13: Term 2, Weekly, Monthly Classes End
  • Wed, Dec 17: Final Grades Due
  • January 2015
  • Mon, Jan 5: Winter Term Begins
  • Tue, Jan 6: Winter Graduation
  • Wed, Jan 7: Nursing and Health Professions New Student Orientation
  • Wed, Jan 7: Business and Graduate Studies New Student Orientation
  • Thu, Jan 8: School of Professional Studies New Student Orientation (Part 1)
  • Thu, Jan 8: School of Education New Student Orientation
  • Fri, Jan 9: College of Arts and Sciences New Student Orientation
  • Sat, Jan 10: Winter Term Ends
  • Sat, Jan 10: School of Professional Studies New Student Orientation (Part 2)
  • Mon, Jan 12: Weekly Classes Begin
  • Tue, Jan 13: Term 1 Classes Begin
  • Wed, Jan 14: Day Classes Begin
  • Wed, Jan 14: Winter Term Grades Due
  • Sat, Jan 17- Mon, Jan 19 : Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Fri, Jan 23: Monthly Classes Begin
  • Mon, Jan 26: Day, Weekly, Monthly, Term 1 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Jan 30: Day, Weekly, Monthly, Term 1 Enrollment Verification Due
  • February 2015
  • Wed, Feb 4: Sophomore Pin Ceremony
  • Sat, Feb 14- Mon, Feb 16 : Presidents' Day Holiday Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Tue, Feb 17: Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Sat, Feb 21: College of Arts and Sciences Spring Open House
  • Mon, Feb 23- Sat, Feb 28 : Day and Weekly Mid-Term Assessments
  • March 2015
  • Mon, Mar 2- Sat, Mar 7 : Spring Break for Day and Weekly Classes
  • Wed, Mar 4: Mid-Term Grades Due
  • Sat, Mar 7: Term 1 Ends
  • Wed, Mar 11: Term 1 Grades Due
  • Fri, Mar 13: Term 2 Begins
  • Mon, Mar 16: Registration for May Term, Summer, Fall 2015 Begins
  • Fri, Mar 20: Term 2 Add/ Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Mar 27: Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Tue, Mar 31: Day, Weekly, Monthly Withdrawal Deadline
  • April 2015
  • Fri, Apr 3- Sun, Apr 5 : Easter Holiday Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Thu, Apr 16: Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Wed, Apr 22: Founders' Day
  • Fri, Apr 24: Day Classes End
  • Mon, Apr 27- Sat, May 2 : CAS, NHP, EDU Final Exams
  • May 2015
  • Sat, May 2: Weekly Classes End
  • Wed, May 6: Day and Weekly Grades Due
  • Sat, May 9: Term 2 and Monthly Classes End
  • Tue, May 12: Term 2 and Monthly Grades Due
  • Thu, May 14: Commencement Rehearsal
  • Fri, May 15: Baccalaureate Mass
  • Sat, May 16: Commencement
  • Mon, May 18: May Term Begins
  • Fri, May 22: School of Professional Studies May Term Ends
  • Sat, May 23- Mon, May 25 : Memorial Day Weekend Holiday (No Class Meetings)
  • Tue, May 26: School of Professional Studies and School of Nursing and Health Professions Term 1 and SEM Begin
  • Tue, May 26: School of Education Term 1 and SEM Begin
  • Tue, May 26: College of Arts and Sciences and THEARC SEM Begins
  • Wed, May 27: School of Professional Studies May Term Grades Due
  • Sat, May 30: School of Education May Term Ends

More Information

 


Trinity reserves the right to change, without prior notice, any policy or procedure, tuition or fee, curricular requirements, or any other information found on this web site or in its printed materials.

Questions may be directed to Academic Affairs at AcademicAffairs@trinitydc.edu.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life