Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff
 
Enrollment Services | Who’s Who in Enrollment

 Who’s Who in Enrollment Services

 

Cathy Geier

Ms. Cathy Geier, Vice President for Enrollment Services

geierc@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9545

Ms. Geier oversees the registration, student records, billing and financial aid functions at Trinity.

 

 

Chevaun WhitmanMs. Chevaun Whitman, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services whitmanc@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9531

Ms. Whitman manages Trinity’s one-stop Enrollment Services Center in Main 154.  Students can come in for assistance with any aspect of their enrollment, from requesting a transcript to applying for financial aid, or for employer invoicing. Students can go online via Self Service to register for classes, view their accounts, review their financial aid packages, pay their student accounts and sign up for direct deposit if they are eligible for a refund.

 

Ms. Martha Molina, Director of Financial Aid

molinam@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9535

Ms. Molina manages all of Trinity’s federal, state and institutional financial aid programs.

 

 

 

Shari Christie

Ms. Shari Christie, Registrar
christies@trinitydc.edu 202-884-9543

Ms. Christie manages Trinity’s records and registration processes, graduation and transcript processing.

 

 

Mr. Ricardo Jefferson, Associate Director of Enrollment Services

jeffersonr@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9534

Mr. Jefferson manages Trinity’s student accounts and assists students with all aspects of financial aid and payment arrangements.  He also handles employer invoices and payments and other special invoicing, and is also the Certifying Official for Veteran’s benefits.

 

 

Ms. Lana Schuler, Records Specialist

ShulerL@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9533

 

 

Ms. Leneta Smithen, Assistant Director of Financial Aid

smithenl@trinitydc.edu   202-884-9537

 

 

 

Ms. Karen Vanegas, Enrollment Services Specialist

VanegasK@trinitydc.edu   202-884-9538

 

 

 

 

Ms. Najja Quail, Financial Aid Specialist

QuailN@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9536

 

 

 

 

Ms. Juanita Artis, Enrollment Services Specialist

ArtisJ@trinitydc.edu   202-884-9540


For more information, contact Enrollment Services at enrollmentservices@trinitydc.edu or 202-884-9530, or visit the office in person in Main 154. You may also send a fax to 202-884-9524.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life