Related: Uncategorized

Association of Division III Independents Names 2010 All-Independent Women’s Soccer Teams


To receive urgent text message alerts from Trinity, text "follow trinitydcalerts" to phone number 40404. This service is used only for emergency and weather updates. To stop the alerts, text "unfollow trinitydcalerts" to 40404.

D3 Independents_c
Monday, December 6, 2010                           

OVERLAND PARK, KAN.— The 2010 All-Independent Women’s Soccer teams were announced today by the Association of Division III Independents.  The All-Independent Women’s Soccer teams were selected by the women’s soccer coaches from the Association of Division III Independents member schools.

First Team

Kiauna Hemsley, Junior, Trinity Washington University
Macee Wray, Junior, Trinity Washington University

Second Team

Charity Blackwell, Sophomore, Trinity Washington University
Christa Burgess, Sophomore, Trinity Washington University

The Association of Division III Independents consists of 13 Division III independent institutions that have joined together to recognize student-athletes at independent institutions, and to provide exempted postseason championship competition. The Association recognizes outstanding athletic achievements of its student-athletes on a weekly, monthly and annual basis.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Interested in applying to Trinity? Contact or call 202-884-9400.

If you have a non-admissions related question, please use our online contact form and select the appropriate subject for your query. For website feedback or problems, please email