Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff
 
Athletics | Staff Directory/Inside Athletics
Position/Title Name Email Phone Number
Director of Athletics Monique McLean mcleanmo@trinitydc.edu 202-884-9097
Head Athletic Trainer Seanta Cleveland clevelands@trinitydc.edu 202-884-9082
Faculty Athletic Representative Dr. Jamey Piland pilandj@trinitydc.edu 202-884-9554
Athletics athletics@trinitydc.edu 202-884-9096
Head Basketball Coach Tiffany Lockett lockettt@trinitydc.edu 703-994-2202
Assistant Basketball Coach Shelby Swann
Head Soccer Coach Jason Gross grossja@trinitydc.edu 202-497-0425
Assistant Soccer Coach Nahjla Muhammad
Head Softball Coach Elizabeth Ratke ratkee@trinitydc.edu 570-971-5547
Assistant Softball Coach Myesha Green
Head Tennis Coach Enoch Thompson thompsone@trinitydc.edu 202-549-1873
Assistant Tennis Coach Yashoda Preslyer
Head Volleyball Coach Shinicka Spears spearss@trinitydc.edu 910-890-2236
Assistant Volleyball Coach Brianna Clark
Assistant Volleyball Coach Khalid Kiker

 

Please refer to the 2018-2019 Student-Athlete handbook for additional information on Trinity Athletics.

2018 – 2019 Student-Athlete Handbook

Admissions

Academics

Student Services

Campus Services

About Trinity