Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff
Alumnae/i Relations | Board of Directors

Alumnae Association of Trinity College


President Gerry Mpyanga ’99
1st Vice President Joan Gordon Waks ’66
2nd Vice President Deborah D’Souza Vazirani ’89
Secretary Cynthia Alexander Morris ’05, ’07
Treasurer Ann Marie Courtemanche ’76
Western Regional Director Kristie O’Brien ’96
Eastern Regional Director Edward Watkins ’08
Metro DC Regional Director Morgan Kellman ’11
Metro DC Regional Director Colleen Sonosky ’86
Metro DC Regional Director Sr. Seton Cunneen ’65
Metro DC Regional Director Mary Esslinger ’66
Director-at-Large Greta Elliott-Meredith ’11
 Director-at-Large Jane Farrell DeCoursey ’87
Director-at-Large Peggy Jo Ruetsch Donahue ’77
Director-at-Large Jeanne Stafford ’88
Director-at-Large Kate Moira Ryan ’87

Ex-officio Members of the AATC Board

Chair, Nominating Committee      Deborah LaBorde Horigan ’72

Executive Director of Development and Alumnae/i Relations   Kristin Heller


Director of Alumnae/i Relations      Stephanie Z. Melvin

Class Notes
Please submit class notes to the Office of Alumnae/i Relations or call 202.884-9700


Connect with Trinity: facebook twitter linkedin

Contact Alumnae/i Relations at (202) 884-9700, or



Student Services

Campus Services

About Trinity