Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff
 
Academic Affairs | Recent Dates

Recent Academic Calendar Dates

  • Tue, Jun 11: SPS, BGS, EDU Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Mon, Jun 10- Thu, Jun 13 : Master of Occupational Therapy (MOT) New Student Orientation
  • Tue, Jun 4: SUMSEM, EDU SEM, and Term 1 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, May 31- Sun, Jun 2 : Reunion Weekend
  • Tue, May 28: THEARC SUMSEM Begins
  • Tue, May 28: School of Professional Studies (SPS) SUMSEM and Term 1 Begins
  • Tue, May 28: School of Nursing and Health Professions (NHP) SUMSEM Begins
  • Tue, May 28: School of Education (EDU) SEM and Term 1 Begins
  • Tue, May 28: School of Business and Graduate Studies (BGS) SUMSEM and Term 1 Begins
  • Tue, May 28: College of Arts and Sciences (CAS) SUMSEM Begins
  • Sat, May 25: Memorial Day Weekend (Trinity Closed)
  • Sat, May 25: May Term Ends (EDU)
  • Fri, May 24: May Term Ends (BGS, SPS, CAS)
  • Thu, May 23: School of Education New Student Orientation
  • Mon, May 20: May Term Begins
  • Mon, May 20: Master's of Occupational Therapy (MOT) SUMSEM Begins
  • Sat, May 18: Commencement
  • Fri, May 17: Undergraduate Senior Luncheon
  • Fri, May 17: CAS Commencement Rehearsal (CAS Only)
  • Thu, May 16: Commencement Reception/Rehearsal (BGS, SPS, NHP, EDU Only)
  • Thu, May 16: Interfaith Baccalaureate Prayer Service
  • Tue, May 14: Term 2 Grades Due
  • Sat, May 11: Term 2 Ends
  • Tue, May 7: Day, Weekly, ALTWK, Monthly Grades Due
  • Sat, May 4: Weekly Classes End
  • Sat, May 4: School of Nursing and Health Professions ALTWK Classes End
  • Sat, May 4: School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes End
  • Tue, Apr 30: Graduating Senior Grades Due
  • Mon, Apr 29- Sat, May 4 : Final Exams
  • Sat, Apr 27: The School of Education Monthly Classes End
  • Fri, Apr 26: Day Classes End
  • Thu, Apr 25: The School of Education Presents: Colloquium on Preventing Adverse Childhood Experiences, Healing Trauma and Building Resilience
  • Wed, Apr 24: Founders' Day
  • Sat, Apr 20- Sun, Apr 21 : Easter Weekend (Trinity Closed)
  • Fri, Apr 19: Good Friday (Trinity Closed)
  • Thu, Apr 18: Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Apr 12- Sat, Apr 13 : School of Nursing and Health Professions ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Apr 12- Sat, Apr 13 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Apr 5- Sat, Apr 6 : School of Education Monthly Classes Meet
  • Wed, Apr 3: #MeToo and Sexual Violence: A Trinity Symposium
  • Mon, Apr 1: Day, Weekly, ALTWK, Monthly Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Mar 29- Sat, Mar 30 : School of Nursing and Health Professions ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Mar 29- Sat, Mar 30 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Mar 22: Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Mar 22- Sat, Mar 23 : School of Nursing and Health Professions ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Mar 22- Sat, Mar 23 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Mon, Mar 18: Registration for May, Summer, Fall 2019 Begins
  • Fri, Mar 15: Term 2 Classes Begin
  • Fri, Mar 15- Sat, Mar 16 : School of Education Monthly Classes Meet
  • Wed, Mar 13: Term 1 Grades Due
  • Sat, Mar 9: Term 1 Ends
  • Fri, Mar 8- Sat, Mar 9 : School of Nursing and Health Professions ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Mar 8- Sat, Mar 9 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Wed, Mar 6: Mid-Term Grades Due
  • Mon, Mar 4- Sat, Mar 9 : Spring Break for Day and Weekly Session Classes
  • Mon, Feb 25- Sat, Mar 2 : Day and Weekly Mid-Term Assessments
  • Fri, Feb 22- Sat, Feb 23 : School of Nursing and Health Professions ATLWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Feb 22- Sat, Feb 23 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ATLWK Classes Meet
  • Tue, Feb 19: Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Mon, Feb 18: Presidents' Day (Trinity Closed)
  • Fri, Feb 15- Sat, Feb 16 : School of Education Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Feb 8- Sat, Feb 9 : School of Nursing and Health Professions ATLWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Feb 8- Sat, Feb 9 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ATLWK Classes Meet
  • Tue, Jan 29: ALTWK Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Jan 25- Sat, Jan 26 : School of Nursing and Health Professions ALTWK Classes Begin
  • Fri, Jan 25- Sat, Jan 26 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Begin
  • Tue, Jan 22: Term 1, Day, Weekly, Monthly Add/Drop Deadline
  • Mon, Jan 21: Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (Trinity Closed)
  • Fri, Jan 18: School of Education Monthly Classes Begin
  • Wed, Jan 16: Winter Term Grades Due
  • Tue, Jan 15: Term 1 Classes Begin
  • Mon, Jan 14: Weekly Classes Begin
  • Mon, Jan 14: Day Classes Begin
  • Sat, Jan 12: Winter Term Ends
  • Thu, Jan 10: School of Nursing and Health Professions New Student Orientation
  • Thu, Jan 10: College of Arts and Sciences New Student Orientation
  • Wed, Jan 9: School of Professional Studies New Student Orientation
  • Wed, Jan 9: School of Education New Student Orientation
  • Tue, Jan 8: School of Business and Graduate Studies New Student Orientation
  • Mon, Jan 7- Sat, Jan 12 : Winter Term Begins
  • Fri, Jan 4: Winter Graduation
  • Mon, Dec 31- Tue, Jan 1 : New Year's Holiday (Trinity Closed)
  • Sat, Dec 22- Wed, Dec 26 : Christmas Holiday (Trinity Closed)
  • Tue, Dec 18: Final Grades Due
  • Sat, Dec 15: Weekly Classes End
  • Sat, Dec 15: Term 2 Classes End
  • Sat, Dec 15: School of Nursing and Health Professions ALTWK Classes End
  • Sat, Dec 15: School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes End
  • Tue, Dec 11: Graduating Senior Grades Due
  • Mon, Dec 10- Sat, Dec 15 : Final Exams
  • Sat, Dec 8: The School of Education Monthly Classes End
  • Fri, Dec 7: Day Classes End
  • Fri, Nov 30- Sat, Dec 1 : School of Nursing and Health Professions ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Nov 30- Sat, Dec 1 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Wed, Nov 21- Sat, Nov 24 : Thanksgiving Break (Trinity Closed)
  • Tue, Nov 20: Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Nov 16: The School of Education Monthly Classes Meet
  • Tue, Nov 13: Day, Weekly, ALTWK, Monthly Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Nov 9- Sat, Nov 10 : School of Nursing and Health Professions ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Nov 9- Sat, Nov 10 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet

Trinity reserves the right to change, without prior notice, any policy or procedure, tuition or fee, curricular requirements, or any other information found on this web site or in its printed materials.

Questions may be directed to Academic Affairs at AcademicAffairs@trinitydc.edu.

Admissions

Academics

Student Services

Campus Services

About Trinity