Trinity Logo
 
Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs supervises the planning, delivery, and assessment of all academic and co-curricular programs offered at Trinity.

Meet the Provost: Dr. Carlota Ocampo

Dr. Carlota Ocampo, our Provost

Dr. Carlota Ocampo

I am so fortunate to serve as Provost at Trinity Washington University, an institution with a strong and articulated sense of mission.  My vision and philosophy of education are consistent with Trinity’s values.  I am deeply committed to the democratization of education and to the limitless possibility of educational transformation as a force for social change.  At Trinity, we transform students’ lives in positive and powerful ways, every day, and I am honored to be a part of this great campus community.

Important Dates

This list shows the next 10 upcoming dates from the Academic Calendar.

  • Tue, Sep 17: Term1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Wed, Sep 18: Cap & Gown Ceremony
  • Fri, Sep 20- Sat, Sep 21 : Alt Weekly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Oct 4- Sat, Oct 5 : Alt Weekly Classes Meet
  • Sat, Oct 5- Fri, Oct 11 : Day and Weekly Mid-Term Assessments
  • Fri, Oct 11: Term 1 Classes End
  • Sat, Oct 12- Mon, Oct 14 : Columbus Day Weekend (Trinity Closed)
  • Tue, Oct 15: Day and Weekly Mid-Term Grades Due
  • Tue, Oct 15: Term 1 Grades Due
  • Wed, Oct 16: Term 2 Classes Begin

Faculty News & Achievements

Location & Hours
Academic Affairs
125 Michigan Avenue, N.E.
Main Hall 202/203
Washington, DC 20017
Monday-Friday 8:00am-6:30pm
Contact Us
Tel: 202-884-9220
Fax: 202-884-9251
Academicaffairs@trinitydc.edu

 


Trinity reserves the right to change, without prior notice, any policy or procedure, tuition or fee, curricular requirements, or any other information found on this web site or in its printed materials.

Questions may be directed to Academic Affairs at AcademicAffairs@trinitydc.edu.

Admissions

Academics

Student Services

Campus Services

About Trinity