Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Trinity Center | Pool Lap Lane Hours

Lap Lane Availability

In addition to lap swimming, our pool is used for various water aerobic classes, swim lessons, scuba diving instruction, lifeguard training, and high school swim practices and swim meets.  The only time the pool is closed for member use is for a high school swim meet during the hours of 3p – 7p on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Monday, January 6
  • Thursday, January 9
  • Friday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Thursday, January 16
  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 12

During all other times, we have a minimum of 1 – 2 lap lanes available for Member use while additional programs are occurring.  Beginning Friday, November 8 there will be ONE lane available for member use from 3:30-5pm due to high school swim practice. Please consult the weekly posted event schedule at the pool for the most up-to-date schedule of activities.

The current quarterly lap lane availability schedule can be found here:  2013 Fall-Winter Lane Assignment  (subject to change without notice).


Trinity Center for Women & Girls in Sports
125 Michigan Ave. NE, Washington, DC 20017
Phone: 202-884-9092  Fax: 202-884-9099  trinitycenter@trinitydc.edu
Director: Shae Agee

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

Special Programs

Billiart Center for Social Justice
Scholarship, Spirituality and Religiosity, and Service
Continuing Education
Professional development courses for educators
Trinity at THEARC
Earn your Associate's Degree in southeast Washington, DC

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life