Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Student Affairs | Meet the Staff

Student Affairs Leadership

Dr. Karen Gerlach, Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Karen GerlachLocation: Main 216
Phone: 202-884-9203
Fax: 202-884-9601
Email: GerlachK@trinitydc.edu

 

Michele Bowie, Dean of Student Services

Dean_Meechie_croppedLocation: Main 223
Phone: 202-884-9611
Email: BowieM@trinitydc.edu

 

 

Student Affairs Department Leadership

Ms. Shekeitha Jeffries
Director of Campus Housing
Location: Main 218
Phone: 202-884-9314
Email: JeffriesS@TrinityDC.edu

 

LynnMyrick, L Myrick, Ph.D., MTS
Director of Campus Ministry
Location: Main 219
Phone: 202-884-9653
Email: MyrickL@Trinitydc.edu

 

Olson, Amy_DSC_7524Ms. Amy Olson
Director of Athletics and Head Soccer Coach
Location: Trinity Center
Phone: 202-884-9095
Email: OlsonA@trinitydc.edu

DSC_7123Ms. Gina Waitt, NP-C
Director of Health and Wellness Center and Nurse Practitioner
Location: Main 461
Phone: 202-884-9618
Email:  WaittG@TrinityDC.edu 

 


For more information, please contact Dr. Karen Gerlach at 202-884-9203 or via e-mail at gerlachk@trinitydc.edu.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life