Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Student Affairs | Meet the Staff

Student Affairs Leadership

Dr. Karen Gerlach, Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Karen Gerlach

Location: Main 216
Phone: 202-884-9203
Email: GerlachK@trinitydc.edu

Michele Bowie, Dean of Student Services

Location: Main 223
Phone: 202-884-9611
Email: BowieM@trinitydc.edu

Ophelia Morgan, Assistant Dean for Student Engagement

Morgan, Ophelia- Student Affairs
Location: Main 218
Phone: 202-884-9617
Email: MorganO@Trinitydc.edu

Student Affairs Department Leadership

Dow, Sr. Mary Ellen SNDSr. Mary Ellen Dow SND; Director of Campus Ministry
Location: Main 219 Phone: 202-884-9653
Currently on leave.
Please contact Dr. Karen Gerlach or Sr. Camilla Burns

 

 

Hopkins,-Catherine-2Ms. Catherine Hopkins, Director of Campus Housing
Location: Main 217 Phone: 202-884-9316
Email: HopkinsC@trinitydc.edu

 

 

Olson, Amy_DSC_7524Ms. Amy Olson, Interim Director of Athletics and Head Soccer Coach
Location: Trinity Center Phone: 202-884-9095
Email: OlsonA@trinitydc.edu

 

Titchenell, LauraMs. Laura Titchenell RN, FNP-BC, Director of Health and Wellness Center and Nurse Practitioner
Location: Main 461 Phone: 202-884-9616
Email: TitchenellL@trinitydc.edu

 


For more information, please contact Dr. Karen Gerlach at 202-884-9203 or via e-mail at gerlachk@trinitydc.edu.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life