Related: Uncategorized

Trinity’s Holiday Schedule


TO:  The Trinity Community


FR:  President Patricia McGuire


RE:  Trinity Schedule During Christmas Break


Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all!  I hope your holidays are happy, at least a little restful, and a time of joy and peace for you and your family.


Trinity is CLOSED on the days indicated below.  When Trinity is closed, access to the campus is limited.  Students should not be on campus except if you are coming to use the Trinity Center or to attend to business on December 27 and 28. 


Trinity 2012 Christmas Break Schedule


Saturday, December 22          – Closed

Sunday, December 23             – Closed

Monday, December 24           – Closed

Tuesday, December 25           – Closed

Wednesday, December 26     – Closed


Thursday, December 27        – Open 9 to 5

Friday, December 28             – Open 9 to 5


Saturday, December 29          – Closed

Sunday, December 30             – Closed

Monday, December 31           – Closed

Tuesday, January 1                 – Closed


Wednesday, January 2          – Open regular hours resume


NOTE:  THE TRINITY CENTER is closed on December 24, 25 and 26, and December 31/January 1.  The Trinity Center is open regular hours on other days.


Campus Shuttle will NOT run on December 24, 25 and 26, and December 31/January 1.  Other days are on holiday schedule, please check with Campus Safety.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

Connect with Trinity:

Contact the School of Professional Studies at 202-884-9620 or by fax at 202-884-9632.
Interested in attending Trinity? Please visit our Office of Admissions.