Related: Uncategorized

Important Fall Dates

 
 

October 2010

Oct 4-9 Mon.-Sat. Weekly and Day Midterm Assessment
Oct 9 Sat. SPS Term 1 classes end
Oct 11 Mon. Columbus Day: no classes
Oct 13 Wed. SPS Term 2 classes begin
Term 1 grades due, Day and Weekly Midterm grades due
Oct 20 Wed. Term 2 Add/Drop deadline
Oct 26 Tues. Term 2 Attendance due

November 2010

Nov 1 Mon. Registration for Winter and Spring 2011
Nov 11 Thurs. Junior Ring Ceremony
Nov 13 Sat. Deadline to withdraw from Day, Weekly, Monthly, and Term 2 classes
Nov 24-28 Thurs.-Fri. Thanksgiving Break: no classes

December 2010

Dec 3 Fri. CAS Day classes end 
Dec 6-11 Mon.-Sat. CAS and EDU final exams
Dec 10 Fri. Last day of EDU and SPS Weekly classes
Dec 11 Sat. Last day of EDU Monthly classes
Last day of SPS Term 2 classes
Dec 14 Tues. Day, Weekly, Monthly, Term 2 final grades due

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.


Connect with Trinity:

Contact the School of Professional Studies at 202-884-9620 or by fax at 202-884-9632.
Interested in attending Trinity? Please visit our Office of Admissions.