Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Public Safety | Meet Your Public Safety Team

Public Safety Team

DPS Deputy Chief

Kelvin Contee – email address: ConteeK@trinitydc.edu

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office Phone: 202-884-9100

DPS Captain

Thurmond Maynard II – email address: MaynardT@trinitydc.edu

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9102

DPS Sergeant

Freddie Young – email address: YoungF@trinitydc.edu

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9102

DPS Sergeant

Angela Easter – email address: EasterA@trinitydc.edu

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9102

DPS Sergeant

Melissa Carter – email address: CarterMe@trinitydc.edu

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9102

DPS Dispatcher

Raphael Tolver – email address: TolverR@trinitydc.edu

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9111

DPS Dispatcher

Eliya Stewart – email address: StewartEl@trinitydc.edu

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9111

DPS Dispatcher

Dewayne Joseph – email address: JosephDw@trinitydc.edu

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9111

DPS Dispatcher

Jeffrey Ulmer – email address: UlmerJ@trinitydc.edu

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9111

Lead Allied Barton Supervisor

Andrea Glascoe – email address: TrinityDPS@trinitydc.edu

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9111

Shuttle Bus Driver

Adam Workineh

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9111

Shuttle Bus Driver

Sabry Beshir

Office: Main Hall B-8

Office: 202-884-9111


Contact the Department of Public Safety at 202-884-9111.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life