Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Nursing & Health Professions | Meet Nursing Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Nursing Faculty

Danielle ArtisDanielle Artis | Danielle Artis | ArtisD@trinitydc.edu

 

 


NKN_1863

Jennifer Dahlman | DahlmanJ@trinitydc.edu

 

 

 

NKN_1825

Denise Jarboe | JarboeD@trinitydc.edu

 

 


NKN_1852

Denise McKain | McKainD@trinitydc.edu

 

 

NKN_2312

Dr. Daphne Waite | WaiteDa@trinitydc.edu

 

Nursing Staff

Dr. Denise Pope, Ph.D, RN, Associate Dean of NHP and Chief Nursing Officer

Pope, Denise_DSC_7549Dr. Pope leads all Trinity nursing programs as the Chief Nursing Officer
PopeD@trinitydc.edu  202.884.9670 | Office Location: MUS/NURS 107

Erica Haynes, MSN, RN, Nursing Lab Coordinator

Haynes, EricaMs. Haynes, as laboratory coordinator, maintains the nursing laboratory classroom and assists students with laboratory skills.
HaynesE@trinitydc.edu 202.884.9686| Office location: Alumnae B2

 Sarah Trippensee, Nursing Academic Advisor

NKN_1812Ms. Trippensee provides academic advising services to nursing students preparing students’ curriculum plans, meeting with students about academic progression, and supporting faculty in their academic advising roles.   She serves as the Test of Essential Academic Skills coordinator.  Sarah assists the dean and associate dean with data analysis associated with academic records. TrippenseeS@trinitydc.edu 202.884.9684| Office location: Main 324


For more information about Trinity's School of Nursing and Health Professions, please contact the Office of Admissions at (800) 492-6882 or via e-mail at admissions@trinitydc.edu.

Connect with Trinity:

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life