Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Sr. Helen Sheehan Library | Staff

Library Services

Jacob Berg, Director of Library Services, Trinity Washington UniversityJacob Berg
Director of Library Services
bergj@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9357

 

Ashley Ryan, Reference Librarian, Trinity Washington UniversityAshley Ryan
Reference Librarian
ryana@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9356

 

Part-Time Librarians

Valerie Drummond
drummondv@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9356

Rebecca Hranj
hranjr@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9356

Interns

Joi Jackson                                                   JacksonJoi@trinitydc.edu                                                               202-884-9357

Kirsten Mentzer                                             mentzerk@trinitydc.edu                                                                 202-884-9356

Alexander Salopek                                           salopeka@trinitydc.edu                                                                  202-884-9356

Trisha Smith                                                     smithtri@trinitydc.edu                                                                   202-884-9356

Contact Us

Phone: 202-884-9350
Fax: 202-884-9241

Do you have any questions? Check out the F.A.Q. or
Ask a Librarian!


Contact the Sister Helen Sheehan Library at 202-884-9350, or by email at trinitylibrary@trinitydc.edu

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

Special Programs

Billiart Center for Social Justice
Scholarship, Spirituality and Religiosity, and Service
Continuing Education
Professional development courses for educators
Trinity at THEARC
Earn your Associate's Degree in southeast Washington, DC

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life