Cancelling a Print Job
If you have submitted multiple jobs to the Xerox Print Queue and would like to cancel one or more of them, follow the instructions below. You will only be charged if your document is actually printed.
How to Cancel a Print Job
- Log into the PaperCut Portal using your Trinity login credentials.
- Click on Jobs Pending Release.
- Click Cancel on the corresponding print job you would like to be cancelled.
- The job is now deleted. Click Refresh Now to verify.