Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Enrollment Services | Who’s Who in Enrollment

 Who’s Who in Enrollment Services

 

Cathy Geier

 

Ms. Cathy Geier, Vice President for Enrollment Services
geierc@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9545

Ms. Geier oversees the registration, student records, billing and financial aid functions at Trinity.

 

Charles Burt

Dr. Charles Burt, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services
burtc@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9539

Dr. Burt manages Trinity’s one-stop Enrollment Services Center in Main 154.  Students can come in for assistance with any aspect of their enrollment, from requesting a transcript to applying for financial aid, or for employer invoicing. Students can go online via Self Service to register for classes, view their accounts, review their financial aid packages, pay their student accounts and sign up for direct deposit if they are eligible for a refund.

Meghan Howard

Ms. Meghan Howard, Director of Financial Aid
howardm@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9535

Ms. Howard manages all of Trinity’s federal, state and institutional financial aid programs. Students can go online via Self Service to view their accounts, review their financial aid packages, pay their student accounts and sign up for direct deposit if they are eligible for a refund.

Susie Power

Ms. Susie Powers, Registrar
powerss@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9544

Ms. Powers manages Trinity’s records and registration functions, including transcript processing and D.C. Consortium registration.

 

 

Sarah Culbertson

 

Ms. Sarah Culbertson, Associate Director of Financial Aid
culbertsons@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9540

 

 

Chevaun Whitman

 

Ms. Chevaun Whitman, Associate Director of Student Records and Research whitmanc@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9531

 

 

Williams,-Tonya

Ms. Tonya Williams, Associate Director of Financial Aid

Williamston@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9534

Ms. Williams processes federal, state and institutional financial aid programs. She provides counseling services to students and their families in all aspects of financial aid awarded at Trinity. Ms. Williams is a student loan debt counselor.

Shari Christie

 

Ms. Shari Christie, Assistant Director of Student Records
christies@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9543

 

 

Sequoyah Adebayo

 

Ms. Sequoyah Adebayo, Assistant Director of Enrollment Services
adebayos@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9533

 

 

jamesroye

Mr. James B. Roye, Assistant Director Office of Enrollment Services

royej@trinitydc.edu  202-884-9548

Mr. Roye received a Bachelor of Arts from Michigan State University in Advertising & Communication. A native of Detroit, Michigan, Mr. Roye loves to laugh, cook and sing!


For more information, contact Enrollment Services at enrollmentservices@trinitydc.edu or 202-884-9530, or visit the office in person in Main 154. You may also send a fax to 202-884-9524.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life