Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Campus Housing | Executive Board

RHC Executive Board

Bianca Blalock

 

Bianca Blalock, Co-President
blalockb@students.trinitydc.edu
Alumnae Hall 311

 

 

Ry\'Shanik Chisholm2

 

 

Ry\’shanik Chisholm, Co-President
chishomr@students.trinitydc.edu
Kerby Hall B407

 

Leatitia Sangwa

 

Laetitia Sangwa, Vice President
sangwaf@students.trinitydc.edu
Cuvilly Hall 413

 

 

Corbin, Jasmine

 

Jasmin Corbin, Secretary
corbinj@students.trinitydc.edu
Kerby Hall A403

 

 

Chaneil Yancey

 

Chaneil Yancey, Main Hall Representative
yanceyc@students.trinitydc.edu
Main Hall 426

 

Natalie Prince

 

Natalie Prince, Kerby Hall Representative
princen@students.trinitydc.edu
Kerby Hall B207

 


For more information contact Catherine Hopkins, Director of Campus Housing at 202-884-9316 or email hopkinsc@trinitydc.edu

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life