Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Business Office | Staff Directory

Do you need to contact us?  We are here and happy to help!

Business Office Staff Directory

Jared Basco, Controller

Jared Basco

bascoj@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9504

 

Memuna Kargbo, Assistant Controller

Memuna Kargbo

kargbom@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9503

 

 

Danielle Madden, Accounting Associate

Danielle Berry

maddend@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9525

 

 

Samira Grayton, Accounting Associate (Accounts Receivable)

graytons@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9508

Mikhail Vinarov, Accounting Associate (Financial Reporting)

vinarovm@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9509

Seshetra Handfield, Accounting Associate (Accounts Payable)

handfields@trinitydc.edu
202-884-9510


For more information, contact the Business Office at 202-884-9501, or visit the office in person in Main 114. You may also send a fax to 202-884-9029.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life