Author Archives: pontonj

Memorial Weekend Schedule

May 22, 2013 - Trinity will be CLOSED through the weekend, meaning that Main Hall is completely closed, all offices are closed, there are no classes or events scheduled. Specific dates and schedule: Friday, May 24: Trinity is OPEN but with very limited staffing, and most offices will be closed. We have some May Term classes going on, and we will have a small number of staff members available to assist if anything arises. However, this is a staff holiday in general so most offices will be closed. Saturday, May 25: Trinity is CLOSED Sunday, May 26: Trinity is CLOSED Monday, May 27 (Memorial … Continue reading
1358 Read comments (0)     Add Comment

Easter Weekend Schedule

March 25, 2013 - Trinity observes the solemn holy days of Holy Week and the Resurrection on the Catholic calendar this week, and we also wish our Jewish friends and colleagues every blessing during Passover observances. Trinity will be closed on the dates below — no classes are in session and offices are closed: Good Friday, March 29 Saturday, March 30 Easter Sunday, March 31 Please note that the Trinity Center is open on Friday from 6 am to noon, and on Saturday from 8 am to 4 pm. The campus shuttle will run on the holiday calendar. Trinity Dining Hours of Operation Alumnae … Continue reading
1317 Read comments (0)     Add Comment

Saturday March 16: Marathon, Metro Work – Plan Extra Time

March 15, 2013 - If you are planning to come to campus on Saturday, be sure to build in extra time for your commute, whether you are coming by Metro, bus or car.  There is a major marathon and major track work/station closures on the Red Line. D.C. Rock ‘n Roll Marathon:  7:30 am to 2:00 pm, Saturday, March 16 This marathon will begin at 7:30 am, and the course runs all over the city, including across Harvard St., NW, then Bryant Street, NW, to North Capitol Street (south of Michigan Avenue) and south towards New York Avenue.  There will be road closures (including … Continue reading
1309 Read comments (0)     Add Comment

Trinity Schedule During Christmas Break

December 17, 2012 - Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all! Trinity is CLOSED on the days indicated below.  When Trinity is closed, access to the campus is limited.  Students should not be on campus except if you are coming to use the Trinity Center or to attend to business on December 27 and 28. Trinity 2012 Christmas Break Schedule: Saturday, December 22 – Closed Sunday, December 23 – Closed Monday, December 24 – Closed Tuesday, December 25 – Closed Wednesday, December 26 – Closed Thursday, December 27 – Open 9 to 5 Friday, December 28 – Open 9 to 5 Saturday, December 29 … Continue reading
1212 Read comments (0)     Add Comment


Interested in applying to Trinity? Contact admissions@trinitydc.edu or call 202-884-9400.

If you have a non-admissions related question, please use our online contact form and select the appropriate subject for your query. For website feedback or problems, please email webmaster@trinitydc.edu