Related: Uncategorized

Trinity Schedule During Christmas Break

 
 

To receive urgent text message alerts from Trinity, text "follow trinitydcalerts" to phone number 40404. This service is used only for emergency and weather updates. To stop the alerts, text "unfollow trinitydcalerts" to 40404.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all!

Trinity is CLOSED on the days indicated below.  When Trinity is closed, access to the campus is limited.  Students should not be on campus except if you are coming to use the Trinity Center or to attend to business on December 27 and 28.

Trinity 2012 Christmas Break Schedule:

  • Saturday, December 22 – Closed
  • Sunday, December 23 – Closed
  • Monday, December 24 – Closed
  • Tuesday, December 25 – Closed
  • Wednesday, December 26 – Closed
  • Thursday, December 27 – Open 9 to 5
  • Friday, December 28 – Open 9 to 5
  • Saturday, December 29 – Closed
  • Sunday, December 30 – Closed
  • Monday, December 31 – Closed
  • Tuesday, January 1 – Closed
  • Wednesday, January 2 – Open regular hours resume

NOTE:  THE TRINITY CENTER is closed on December 24, 25 and 26, and December 31/January 1.  The Trinity Center is open regular hours on other days.

Campus Shuttle will NOT run on December 24, 25 and 26, and December 31/January 1.  Other days are on holiday schedule, please check with Campus Safety.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.


Interested in applying to Trinity? Contact admissions@trinitydc.edu or call 202-884-9400.

If you have a non-admissions related question, please use our online contact form and select the appropriate subject for your query. For website feedback or problems, please email webmaster@trinitydc.edu