Undergraduate & Graduate Degrees in Washington, DC

Meet The Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions is here to help you through each step of the university’s application process. Please contact us at 202-884-9400 or admissions@trinitydc.edu to discuss your educational aspirations, schedule an appointment, or request assistance with your application.

College of Arts and Science (CAS)

Arianne Martin
Director of Admissions
MartinAr@trinitydc.edu

Iris picture
Iris Escarraman
Associate Director and Community Partnerships
EscarramanI@trinitydc.edu

 

Alex's picture
Alexandria McDowell
Recruiter
McDowellA@trinitydc.edu

Jessica Stamp
Recruiter
StampJ@trinitydc.edu

Shaunda Picture
Shaunda Young
Recruiter
YoungSha@trinitydc.edu

School of Business and Graduate Studies 

Johnnie Johnson
Director
JohnsonJoh@trinitydc.edu

School of Education

Van Den Bossche, Kristen
Kristen Van Den Bossche
Director
VanDenBosscheK@trinitydc.edu

Demetria Yeldell
Enrollment Recuiter
YeldellD@trinitydc.edu

School of Nursing and Health Professions

Gilmore, Steven
Steven Gilmore
Director
GilmoreSt@trinitydc.edu

Moriah Wilkins
Enrollment Recruiter
WilkinsM@trinitydc.edu

School of Professional Studies

Mise, Charnita
Charnita Mise
Assistant Director
MiseC@trinitydc.edu

Admissions Staff

O'Leary, Michael
Michael J. O’Leary
Vice President for Enrollment Development
OlearyMi@trinitydc.edu

Tyler Martin
Data/Operations Manager
MartinTy@trinitydc.edu

Elise Picture
Elise Rodriguez
Admissions Support Specialist

Exer Picture
Exer Jefferson
Data Entry Specialist

Strothe, Alisha
Alisha Strother
Data Entry Specialist 

 

Trinity Home Page