Undergraduate & Graduate Degrees in Washington, DC

Meet The Admissions Staff

The Office of Admissions is here to help you through each step of the university’s application process. Please contact us at 202-884-9400 or admissions@trinitydc.edu to discuss your educational aspirations, schedule an appointment, or request assistance with your application.

Office of Admissions

Dr. Stephanie Krusemark
Vice President for Enrollment Development
KrusemarkS@trinitydc.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Arianne MartinArianne Martin
Director of Enrollment Development 
MartinAr@trinitydc.edu

 

 

 

Iris pictureIris Escarraman
Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Development and Community Partnerships
EscarramanI@trinitydc.edu

 

 

 

Jessica StampJessica Stamp
Enrollment Recruiter
StampJ@trinitydc.edu

 

 

 

School of Business and Graduate Studies

Deborah Bandzerewicz
Enrollment Recruiter
BandzerewiczD@trinitydc.edu

School of Education

Van Den Bossche, KristenKristen Van Den Bossche
Director of Enrollment Development
VanDenBosscheK@trinitydc.edu

 

 

 

School of Nursing and Health Professions

Moriah Wilkins
Enrollment Recruiter
WilkinsM@trinitydc.edu

School of Professional Studies

Deborah Bandzerewicz
Enrollment Recruiter
BandzerewiczD@trinitydc.edu

Data and Operations Staff

Tyler Martin
Data/Operations Manager
MartinTy@trinitydc.edu

Ashley Horton
Enrollment Support Specialist
HortonAsh@trinitydc.edu

 

Exer PictureExer Jefferson
Data Entry Specialist

 

 

Trinity Home Page