Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Academic Affairs | Recent Dates

Recent Academic Calendar Dates

  • Wed, Aug 24: School of Education New Student Orientation
  • Tue, Aug 23: Term 1 Begins
  • Sun, Aug 21: College of Arts and Scienes Residential New Student Programming
  • Sat, Aug 20: College of Arts and Sciences New/Transfer Student Move-In Day
  • Fri, Aug 19: Student Athlete Move-In Day
  • Fri, Aug 19: Peer Advisor Training
  • Thu, Aug 18: School of Professional Studies New Student Orientation
  • Thu, Aug 18: Peer Advisors Move-In Day
  • Wed, Aug 17: School of Nursing and Health Professions New Student Orientation
  • Wed, Aug 17: School of Business and Graduate Studies New Student Orientation
  • Fri, Aug 12: EDU SEM, THEARC SEM and EDU Term 2 Grades Due
  • Wed, Aug 10: School of Education Term 2 Ends
  • Tue, Aug 9: EDU SEM and THEARC SEM Ends
  • Sat, Jul 30: BGS, SPS, and NHP Term 2 Grades Due
  • Thu, Jul 28: CAS, SPS, BGS, and NHP SEM Grades Due
  • Wed, Jul 27: BGS, SPS and NHP Term 2 Ends
  • Mon, Jul 25: CAS, SPS, BGS, and NHP SEM Ends
  • Fri, Jul 22: BGS, SPS, NHP and EDU Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Thu, Jul 21: School of Education Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Thu, Jul 14: School of Education Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Tue, Jul 12: SPS, BGS, and NHP Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Sat, Jul 9: School of Education Term 1 Grades Due
  • Sat, Jul 9: BGS, SPS, and NHP Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Jul 8: CAS, SPS, BGS, NHP, and EDU SEM Withdrawal Deadline
  • Thu, Jul 7: School of Education Term 2 Begins
  • Wed, Jul 6: School of Education Term 1 Ends
  • Sat, Jul 2- Mon, Jul 4 : Independence Day Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Thu, Jun 30: BGS, SPS, and NHP Term 1 Grades Due
  • Tue, Jun 28: BGS, SPS, and NHP Term 2 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 27: BGS, SPS, and NHP Term 1 Ends
  • Sat, Jun 25: Start Strong: Trinity Registration Event (CAS First-Year Students)
  • Mon, Jun 20: Start Strong: Trinity Registration Event (CAS First-Year Students)
  • Tue, Jun 14: Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Tue, Jun 14: Term 1 and SEM Enrollment Verification Due
  • Sat, Jun 11: Start Strong: Trinity Registration Event (CAS First-Year Students)
  • Tue, Jun 7: Term 1 and SEM Add/Drop Deadline
  • Mon, Jun 6: Start Strong: Trinity Registration Event (CAS First-Year Students)
  • Fri, Jun 3- Sun, Jun 5 : Reunion Weekend
  • Wed, Jun 1: May Term Grades Due
  • Tue, May 31: SUMSEM and Term 1 Begins
  • Mon, May 30: Memorial Day (No Class Meetings)
  • Sat, May 28: The School of Education May Term Ends
  • Sat, May 28: Memorial Day Weekend (No Class Meetings except EDU May Term)
  • Fri, May 27: The School of Professional Studies and The School of Business and Graduate Studies May Term Ends
  • Wed, May 25: School of Education New Student Orientation
  • Tue, May 24: School of Professional Studies New Student Orientation
  • Mon, May 23: Start Strong: Trinity Registration Event (CAS First-Year Students)
  • Mon, May 23: May Term Begins
  • Sat, May 21: Commencement
  • Fri, May 20: Baccalaureate Mass and Reception
  • Thu, May 19: Commencement Rehearsal
  • Tue, May 17: Term 2 Grades Due
  • Sat, May 14: Term 2 Classes End
  • Tue, May 10: Day, Weekly, Monthly Grades Due
  • Mon, May 9: Start Strong: Trinity Registration Event (CAS First Year Students)
  • Sat, May 7: Weekly, Monthly Classes End
  • Fri, May 6- Sat, May 7 : MSN Classes Meet
  • Mon, May 2- Sat, May 7 : CAS, NHP, EDU Final Exams
  • Fri, Apr 29- Sat, Apr 30 : MOT/MSN Classes Meet
  • Fri, Apr 29: Day Classes End
  • Wed, Apr 27: Founders' Day
  • Mon, Apr 25: Start Strong: Trinity Registration Event (CAS First-Year Students)
  • Thu, Apr 21: Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Apr 15- Sat, Apr 16 : MOT/MSN Classes Meet
  • Wed, Apr 6: Day, Weekly, Monthly Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Apr 1- Sat, Apr 2 : MOT/MSN Classes Meet
  • Thu, Mar 31: Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Sat, Mar 26- Sun, Mar 27 : Easter Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Fri, Mar 25: Good Friday (No Class Meetings)
  • Thu, Mar 24: Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Tue, Mar 22: Mid-Term Grades Due
  • Mon, Mar 21: Registration for May Term, Summer, Fall 2016
  • Fri, Mar 18: Term 2 Begins
  • Fri, Mar 18- Sat, Mar 19 : MOT Classes Meet
  • Tue, Mar 15: Term 1 Grades Due
  • Mon, Mar 14- Sat, Mar 19 : Day and Weekly Mid-Term Assessments
  • Sat, Mar 12: Term 1 Classes End
  • Fri, Mar 11- Sat, Mar 12 : MOT/MSN Classes Meet
  • Mon, Feb 29- Sat, Mar 5 : Spring Break for Day and Weekly Classes
  • Tue, Feb 23: Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Feb 19- Sat, Feb 20 : MOT/MSN Classes Meet
  • Mon, Feb 15: Presidents' Day (No Class Meetings)
  • Fri, Feb 5- Sat, Feb 6 : MOT/MSN Classes Meet
  • Wed, Feb 3: Sophomore Pin Ceremony
  • Wed, Feb 3: Day, Weekly, Monthly, Term 1 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Fri, Jan 29: Day, Weekly, Monthly, Term 1 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Mon, Jan 25: School of Business and Graduate Studies New Student Orientation
  • Fri, Jan 22- Sat, Jan 23 : MOT/MSN Classes Meet
  • Fri, Jan 22: Monthly Classes Begin
  • Wed, Jan 20: Day Classes Begin
  • Tue, Jan 19: Weekly and Term 1 Classes Begin
  • Tue, Jan 19: The College of Arts and Sciences New Student Orientation
  • Mon, Jan 18: Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday (No Class Meetings)
  • Fri, Jan 15: Academic Assembly
  • Thu, Jan 14: The School of Education New Student Orientation
  • Wed, Jan 13- Wed, Jan 20 : Payment Arrangements
  • Wed, Jan 13: The School of Professional Studies New Student Orientation
  • Wed, Jan 13: Winter Term Grades Due
  • Tue, Jan 12: Spring 2016 Adjunct Faculty Meeting
  • Sat, Jan 9: Winter Term Ends

Trinity reserves the right to change, without prior notice, any policy or procedure, tuition or fee, curricular requirements, or any other information found on this web site or in its printed materials.

Questions may be directed to Academic Affairs at AcademicAffairs@trinitydc.edu.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life