Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Academic Affairs | Recent Dates

Recent Academic Calendar Dates

  • Sat, Sep 23: Cap and Gown Weekend
  • Fri, Sep 22- Sat, Sep 23 : The School of Education Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Sep 22- Sat, Sep 23 : School of Business and Gradute Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Sep 22- Sat, Sep 23 : Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Sep 22- Sat, Sep 23 : Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes Meet
  • Tue, Sep 12: Day, Weekly, ALTWK, Monthly Enrollment Verification Due
  • Fri, Sep 8- Sat, Sep 9 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Sep 8- Sat, Sep 9 : Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Sep 8- Sat, Sep 9 : Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes Meet
  • Tue, Sep 5: Term 1 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Tue, Sep 5: Day, Weekly, ALTWK, Monthly Add/Drop Deadline
  • Sat, Sep 2- Mon, Sep 4 : Labor Day Weekend (Trinity Closed)
  • Tue, Aug 29: Term 1 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Mon, Aug 28: Day and Weekly Classes Begin
  • Fri, Aug 25: The College of Arts and Sciences New Student Convocation
  • Fri, Aug 25: The School of Education Monthly Classes Begin
  • Fri, Aug 25- Sat, Aug 26 : School of Business and Graduate Studies ALTWK Classes Meet
  • Fri, Aug 25- Sat, Aug 26 : Master of Science in Nursing Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Aug 25- Sat, Aug 26 : Master of Occupational Therapy Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Aug 25: ALTWK Classes Begin
  • Fri, Aug 25: Academic Assembly (for Faculty)
  • Wed, Aug 23: The School of Education New Student Orientation
  • Tue, Aug 22: Term 1 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 21- Thu, Aug 24 : The College of Arts and Sciences New Student Orientation
  • Thu, Aug 17: The School of Professional Studies New Student Orientation
  • Thu, Aug 17: Occupational Therapy Assistant New Student Orientation
  • Wed, Aug 16: The School of Business and Graduate Studies New Student Orientation
  • Wed, Aug 16: The School of Nursing and Health Professions New Student Orientation (General Session – ALL Units)
  • Tue, Aug 15: Master in Occupational Therapy New Student Orientation
  • Fri, Aug 11: EDU, THEARC SUMSEM and TERM 2 Grades Due
  • Tue, Aug 8: THEARC SUMSEM Ends
  • Tue, Aug 8: The School of Education SUMSEM and Term 2 Ends
  • Fri, Jul 28: CAS, SPS, BGS, NHP SUMSEM and TERM 2 Grades Due
  • Tue, Jul 25: The School of Professional Studies SUMSEM and Term 2 Ends
  • Tue, Jul 25: The School of Nursing and Health Professions SUMSEM Ends
  • Tue, Jul 25: The School of Business and Graduate Studies SUMSEM and Term 2 Ends
  • Tue, Jul 25: The College of Arts and Sciences SUMSEM Ends
  • Fri, Jul 21: BGS, SPS, EDU Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Wed, Jul 19: EDU Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Wed, Jul 12: EDU Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Tue, Jul 11: BGS,SPS Term 2 Enrollment Verification
  • Fri, Jul 7: SUMSEM Withdrawal Deadline
  • Thu, Jul 6: EDU Term 1 Grades Due
  • Wed, Jul 5: The School of Education Term 2 Begins
  • Wed, Jul 5: BGS, SPS Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Tue, Jul 4: Independence Day (Trinity Closed)
  • Mon, Jul 3: The School of Education Term 1 Ends
  • Thu, Jun 29: BGS, SPS Term 1 Grades Due
  • Tue, Jun 27: The School of Professional Studies Term 2 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 27: The School of Business and Graduate Studies Term 2 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 26: The School of Professional Studies Term 1 Ends
  • Mon, Jun 26: The School of Business and Graduate Studies Term 1 Ends
  • Tue, Jun 13: Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Tue, Jun 13: Term 1 and SEM Enrollment Verification Due
  • Tue, Jun 6: Term 1 and SEM Add/Drop Deadline
  • Tue, May 30: THEARC SUMSEM Begins
  • Tue, May 30: The School of Professional Studies SUMSEM and Term 1 Begins
  • Tue, May 30: The School of Nursing and Health Professions SUMSEM Begins
  • Tue, May 30: The School of Education SUMSEM and Term 1 Begins
  • Tue, May 30: The School of Business and Graduate Studies SUMSEM and Term 1 Begins
  • Tue, May 30: The College of Arts and Sciences SUMSEM Begins
  • Mon, May 29: Memorial Day (No Class Meetings)
  • Sat, May 27: Memorial Weekend (No Class Meetings except EDU May Term)
  • Fri, May 26: School of Business and Graduate Studies and School of Professional Studies May Term Ends
  • Wed, May 24: The School of Education New Student Orientation
  • Mon, May 22: May Term Begins
  • Sat, May 20: Commencement
  • Fri, May 19: College of Arts & Sciences Commencement Rehearsal (CAS Only)
  • Fri, May 19: Baccalaureate Mass
  • Thu, May 18: Commencement Rehearsal (BGS, SPS, NHP, and EDU Only)
  • Tue, May 16: Term 2 Grades Due
  • Sat, May 13: Term 2 Ends
  • Tue, May 9: Day, Weekly, Monthly Grades Due
  • Sat, May 6: MOT and MSN Monthly Classes End
  • Sat, May 6: Weekly Classes End
  • Mon, May 1- Sat, May 6 : Final Exams
  • Sat, Apr 29: School of Education Monthly Classes End
  • Fri, Apr 28- Sat, Apr 29 : MSN Classes End
  • Fri, Apr 28: Day Classes End
  • Wed, Apr 26: Founders' Day
  • Fri, Apr 21- Sat, Apr 22 : MOT and MSN Classes Meet
  • Thu, Apr 20: Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Wed, Apr 19: 3rd Annual Spring Research Day
  • Sat, Apr 15- Sun, Apr 16 : Easter Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Fri, Apr 14: Good Friday (No Class Meetings)
  • Fri, Apr 7- Sat, Apr 8 : School of Education Monthly Classes Meet
  • Fri, Apr 7- Sat, Apr 8 : MOT and MSN Classes Meet
  • Wed, Apr 5: Day, Weekly, Monthly Withdrawal Deadline
  • Fri, Mar 31: Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Fri, Mar 24: Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Mar 24- Sat, Mar 25 : MOT and MSN Classes Meet
  • Mon, Mar 20: Registration Begins for May Term, Summer, and Fall 2017
  • Fri, Mar 17: Term 2 Begins
  • Fri, Mar 17- Sat, Mar 18 : School of Education Monthly Classes Meet
  • Tue, Mar 14: Term 1 Grades Due
  • Sat, Mar 11: Term 1 Classes End
  • Fri, Mar 10- Sat, Mar 11 : MSN Classes Meet
  • Tue, Mar 7: Mid-Term Grades Due
  • Mon, Mar 6- Sat, Mar 11 : Spring Break for Day and Semester-Long Weekly Classes (Term 1 and Monthly Classes Continue) Check Your Syllabus
  • Fri, Mar 3- Sat, Mar 4 : MOT Classes Meet

Trinity reserves the right to change, without prior notice, any policy or procedure, tuition or fee, curricular requirements, or any other information found on this web site or in its printed materials.

Questions may be directed to Academic Affairs at AcademicAffairs@trinitydc.edu.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life