Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Academic Affairs | Recent Dates

Recent Academic Calendar Dates

  • Fri, Mar 27: Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Fri, Mar 20: Term 2 Add/ Drop Deadline
  • Mon, Mar 16: Registration for May Term, Summer, Fall 2015 Begins
  • Fri, Mar 13: Term 2 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11: Term 1 Grades Due
  • Sat, Mar 7: Term 1 Ends
  • Wed, Mar 4: Mid-Term Grades Due
  • Mon, Mar 2- Sat, Mar 7 : Spring Break for Day and Weekly Classes
  • Sat, Feb 28: College of Arts and Sciences Spring Open House
  • Mon, Feb 23- Sat, Feb 28 : Day and Weekly Mid-Term Assessments
  • Tue, Feb 17: Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Sat, Feb 14- Mon, Feb 16 : Presidents' Day Holiday Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Wed, Feb 4: Sophomore Pin Ceremony
  • Fri, Jan 30: Day, Weekly, Monthly, Term 1 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Mon, Jan 26: Day, Weekly, Monthly, Term 1 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Jan 23: Monthly Classes Begin
  • Sat, Jan 17- Mon, Jan 19 : Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Wed, Jan 14: Day Classes Begin
  • Wed, Jan 14: Winter Term Grades Due
  • Tue, Jan 13: Term 1 Classes Begin
  • Mon, Jan 12- Tue, Jan 13 : College of Arts and Sciences New Student Orientation
  • Mon, Jan 12: Weekly Classes Begin
  • Sat, Jan 10: Winter Term Ends
  • Sat, Jan 10: School of Professional Studies New Student Orientation (Part 2)
  • Thu, Jan 8: School of Education New Student Orientation
  • Thu, Jan 8: School of Professional Studies New Student Orientation (Part 1)
  • Thu, Jan 8: Payment Arrangements
  • Wed, Jan 7: Business and Graduate Studies New Student Orientation
  • Tue, Jan 6: Winter Graduation
  • Mon, Jan 5: Winter Term Begins
  • Wed, Dec 17: Spring 2015 Adjunct Orientation
  • Wed, Dec 17: Final Grades Due
  • Sat, Dec 13: Term 2, Weekly, Monthly Classes End
  • Mon, Dec 8- Sat, Dec 13 : CAS, NHP, EDU Final Exams
  • Fri, Dec 5: Day Classes End
  • Wed, Nov 26- Sat, Nov 29 : Thanksgiving Break (No Class Meetings)
  • Thu, Nov 20: Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Thu, Nov 13: Junior Ring Ceremony
  • Tue, Nov 11: Day, Weekly, Monthly Withdrawal Deadline
  • Mon, Nov 3: Registration for Winter/Spring 2015
  • Thu, Oct 30: Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Sat, Oct 25: College of Arts and Sciences Fall Open House
  • Wed, Oct 22: Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Oct 17: Sabbatical and Tenure Applications Due
  • Wed, Oct 15: Term 2 Classes Begin
  • Tue, Oct 14: Term 1 Grades Due
  • Tue, Oct 14: Day and Weekly Mid-Term Grades Due
  • Sat, Oct 11- Mon, Oct 13 : Columbus Day Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Fri, Oct 10: Term 1 Classes End
  • Thu, Oct 9: Special Presentation: "Environmental Justice" w/ Guest Speaker Dr. Mary Collins
  • Sat, Oct 4- Fri, Oct 10 : Day and Weekly Mid-Term Assessments
  • Tue, Sep 30: Professional Development Plans and Travel Requests Due
  • Sat, Sep 27- Sun, Sep 28 : Cap & Gown Weekend
  • Fri, Sep 26: Constitution Day and Ferguson Revisited
  • Tue, Sep 23: Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Thu, Sep 11: Day, Weekly, Monthly Enrollment Verification Due
  • Mon, Sep 8: Day, Weekly, Monthly Add/Drop Deadline
  • Wed, Sep 3: Term 1 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Sat, Aug 30- Mon, Sep 1 : Labor Day Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Wed, Aug 27: Day Classes Begin
  • Tue, Aug 26: College of Arts & Sciences New Student Convocation
  • Tue, Aug 26: Term 1 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Mon, Aug 25: Weekly Classes Begin
  • Mon, Aug 25: College of Arts & Sciences Transfer Orientation Meeting
  • Sun, Aug 24: College of Arts & Sciences Returning Students Move-In Day
  • Fri, Aug 22: Monthly Classes Begin
  • Thu, Aug 21: School of Education New Student Orientation
  • Thu, Aug 21: College of Arts & Sciences New Transfer Student Move-In Day
  • Wed, Aug 20: School of Nursing & Health Professions New Student Orientation (B.S.N. & O.T.A. Programs)
  • Tue, Aug 19: Term 1 Classes Begin
  • Mon, Aug 18- Tue, Aug 26 : College of Arts & Sciences New Student Orientation
  • Mon, Aug 18: New Fulltime Faculty Orientation
  • Sun, Aug 17: College of Arts & Sciences Residential New Student Programming
  • Sat, Aug 16: School of Professional Studies New Undergraduate Student Orientation, Pt. 2
  • Sat, Aug 16: College of Arts & Sciences Residential New Student Move-In
  • Sat, Aug 16- Wed, Aug 27 : Payment Arrangements
  • Fri, Aug 15: Peer Advisors Training
  • Fri, Aug 15: Move-In Day for Athletes
  • Thu, Aug 14: School of Professional Studies New Undergraduate Student Orientation, Pt. 1
  • Thu, Aug 14: Move-In Day for Peer Advisors
  • Wed, Aug 13: School of Nursing & Health Professions New Student Orientation (R.N. to B.S.N. Program)
  • Tue, Aug 12: School of Business & Graduate Studies New Student Orientation
  • Thu, Aug 7: EDU Term 2, EDU SEM and THEARC SEM Grades Due
  • Wed, Aug 6: Fall 2014 Adjunct Orientation
  • Mon, Aug 4: EDU Term 2, EDU SEM, THEARC SEM Ends
  • Thu, Jul 24: CAS Day, SPS SEM, NHP SEM, SPS Term 2 Grades Due
  • Mon, Jul 21: CAS Day, SPS SEM and NHP SEM Ends
  • Mon, Jul 21: SPS Term 2 Ends
  • Thu, Jul 17: EDU Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Fri, Jul 11: SPS Term 2 and EDU Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Thu, Jul 10: Summer Registration (CAS First-Year Students)
  • Thu, Jul 10: SPS Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Wed, Jul 9: EDU Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Jul 4- Sat, Jul 5 : Independence Day Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Thu, Jul 3: EDU Term 1 Grades Due
  • Wed, Jul 2: CAS Day, SPS SEM, NHP SEM and EDU SEM Withdrawal Deadline
  • Tue, Jul 1: EDU Term 2 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 1: SPS Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Mon, Jun 30: EDU Term 1 Ends
  • Thu, Jun 26- Sat, Jun 28 : Summer Registration (CAS First-Year Students)

Trinity reserves the right to change, without prior notice, any policy or procedure, tuition or fee, curricular requirements, or any other information found on this web site or in its printed materials.

Questions may be directed to Academic Affairs at AcademicAffairs@trinitydc.edu.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

BGS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life