Trinity Logo
Students  Alumnae/i  Faculty/Staff

Academic Affairs | Recent Dates

Recent Academic Calendar Dates

  • Mon, Jul 21: CAS Day, SPS SEM and NHP SEM Ends
  • Mon, Jul 21: SPS Term 2 Ends
  • Thu, Jul 17: EDU Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Fri, Jul 11: SPS Term 2 and EDU Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Thu, Jul 10: Summer Registration (CAS First-Year Students)
  • Thu, Jul 10: SPS Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Wed, Jul 9: EDU Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Fri, Jul 4- Sat, Jul 5 : Independence Day Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Thu, Jul 3: EDU Term 1 Grades Due
  • Wed, Jul 2: CAS Day, SPS SEM, NHP SEM and EDU SEM Withdrawal Deadline
  • Tue, Jul 1: EDU Term 2 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 1: SPS Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Mon, Jun 30: EDU Term 1 Ends
  • Thu, Jun 26- Sat, Jun 28 : Summer Registration (CAS First-Year Students)
  • Thu, Jun 26: SPS Term 1 Grades Due
  • Tue, Jun 24: SPS Term 2 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 23: SPS Term 1 Ends
  • Sat, Jun 21: Graduate Summer Open House
  • Wed, Jun 11: Term 1 and SEM Enrollment Verification Due
  • Wed, Jun 11: Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Sat, Jun 7: SPS/NHP Summer Open House
  • Tue, Jun 3: CAS Day, SPS Term 1/SEM, EDU Term 1/SEM, NHP SEM, and THEARC SEM Add/Drop Deadline
  • Tue, Jun 3: EDU May Term Grades Due
  • Sat, May 31: EDU May Term Ends
  • Fri, May 30- Sun, Jun 1 : Reunion Weekend
  • Wed, May 28: SPS May Term Grades Due
  • Tue, May 27: CAS Day, SPS Term 1, NHP SEM, EDU Term 1/SEM and THEARC SEM Classes Begin
  • Sat, May 24- Mon, May 26 : Memorial Day Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Fri, May 23: SPS May Term Ends
  • Fri, May 23: SPS SEM Classes Begin
  • Wed, May 21: EDU New Student Summer Orientation
  • Mon, May 19: May Term Begins
  • Sat, May 17: Commencement
  • Fri, May 16: Baccalaureate Mass and Reception
  • Thu, May 15: Commencement Rehearsal
  • Tue, May 13: Term 2 Grades Due
  • Sat, May 10: Term 2 Classes End
  • Wed, May 7: Summer 2014 Adjunct Faculty Meeting
  • Wed, May 7: Day, Weekly, Monthly Grades Due
  • Tue, May 6: Alpha Sigma Lambda Honor Society Induction
  • Sat, May 3: Weekly and Monthly Classes End
  • Mon, Apr 28: Accessible Assessment: Creating and Using Assessment Instruments
  • Mon, Apr 28- Sat, May 3 : CAS, NHP, EDU Final Exams
  • Fri, Apr 25: Day Classes End
  • Wed, Apr 23: Founders' Day
  • Fri, Apr 18- Sun, Apr 20 : Good Friday/Easter Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Thu, Apr 17: Term 2 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Sat, Apr 12: CAS Accepted Students' Day
  • Wed, Apr 9: Risk Management & More
  • Mon, Apr 7: Promising Practice: Assessing Students with Moodle's Quiz Activity
  • Tue, Apr 1: Day, Weekly, Monthly Withdrawal Deadline
  • Sat, Mar 29: Graduate Spring Open House
  • Fri, Mar 28: Term 2 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Fri, Mar 21: Term 2 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Wed, Mar 19: Accessible Assessment: Creating and Using Assessment Instruments
  • Wed, Mar 19: How Did I Get That Grade? Using Rubrics to Assess Student Writing
  • Tue, Mar 18: Information Literacy Workshops
  • Mon, Mar 17: Registration for May Term, Summer, Fall 2014
  • Fri, Mar 14: Term 2 Classes Begin
  • Wed, Mar 12: Term 1 Grades Due
  • Tue, Mar 11: The Specters of Risk Management: What Haunts You the Most? (Brown Bag Luncheon)
  • Sat, Mar 8: Term 1 Classes End
  • Wed, Mar 5: Day and Weekly Mid-Term Grades Due
  • Mon, Mar 3- Sat, Mar 8 : Spring Break for Day and Weekly Classes
  • Wed, Feb 26: Write Away: Good Writing Begins the First Day of Class
  • Mon, Feb 24- Sat, Mar 1 : Day and Weekly Mid-Term Assessments
  • Sat, Feb 22: CAS Spring Open House
  • Thu, Feb 20: Walking A Mile In Their Boots: Supporting Students With Diverse Needs
  • Wed, Feb 19: Accessible Assessment: Creating and Using Assessment Instruments
  • Tue, Feb 18: Term 1 Withdrawal Deadline
  • Sat, Feb 15- Mon, Feb 17 : Presidents' Day Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Wed, Feb 12: Information Literacy Workshops
  • Mon, Feb 10: Guiding with Care: Recognizing Signs of Student Distress and Locating Help
  • Mon, Feb 10: Promising Practice: Assessing Students with Moodle's Quiz Activity
  • Sat, Feb 8: SPS/NHP Spring Open House
  • Wed, Feb 5: Sophomore Pin Ceremony
  • Mon, Feb 3: Guiding with Care: Recognizing Signs of Student Distress and Locating Help
  • Fri, Jan 31: Day, Weekly, Monthly, Term 1 Enrollment Verification Due
  • Wed, Jan 29: Academic Integrity at Trinity: Policies, Procedures, and Purpose
  • Mon, Jan 27: Academic Integrity at Trinity: Policies, Procedures, and Purpose
  • Mon, Jan 27: Day, Weekly, Monthly Add/Drop Deadline
  • Sat, Jan 25: Academic Integrity at Trinity: Policies, Procedures, and Purpose
  • Fri, Jan 24: Monthly Classes Begin
  • Thu, Jan 23: Academic Integrity at Trinity: Policies, Procedures, and Purpose
  • Wed, Jan 22: Acccessible Assessment: Creating and Using Assessment Instruments
  • Wed, Jan 22: Term 1 Add/Drop Deadline
  • Sat, Jan 18- Mon, Jan 20 : Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Weekend (No Class Meetings)
  • Wed, Jan 15: Day Classes Begin
  • Wed, Jan 15: Winter Term Grades Due
  • Tue, Jan 14: Academic Assembly
  • Tue, Jan 14: Term 1 and Weekly Classes Begin
  • Mon, Jan 13: CAS New Student Orientation
  • Sat, Jan 11: EDU Winter Term Ends
  • Sat, Jan 11: SPS New Undergraduate Student Orientation
  • Fri, Jan 10: SPS Winter Term Ends
  • Thu, Jan 9: SPS New Undergraduate Student Orientation Day 1
  • Thu, Jan 9: EDU New Student Orientation
  • Thu, Jan 9: SPS New Graduate Student Orientation
  • Wed, Jan 8: NHP New Student Orientation
  • Tue, Jan 7: Winter Graduation

Trinity reserves the right to change, without prior notice, any policy or procedure, tuition or fee, curricular requirements, or any other information found on this web site or in its printed materials.

Questions may be directed to Academic Affairs at AcademicAffairs@trinitydc.edu.

About

Visit

Getting to Campus

Directions to Campus

Parking on Campus

Campus Map

Shuttle from Brookland Metro

Hotels

Campus Tours & Open Houses

Prospective students can request a campus tour by calling 800-492-6882. Learn More

Online Campus Tour

Office of Admissions

Events at Trinity

Meeting & Conference Rentals

Room Rentals

Trinity Center

Calendar of Events

Fitness Center

Brookland residents: learn about discounted memberships at the Trinity Center.

 - Current Fitness Classes

 - Facilities

Schools

Special Programs

Billiart Center for Social Justice
Scholarship, Spirituality and Religiosity, and Service
Continuing Education
Professional development courses for educators
Trinity at THEARC
Earn your Associate's Degree in southeast Washington, DC

CAS Programs

EDU Programs

NHP Programs

SPS Programs

Academic Life

Offices

Student Life